Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Arrow!
Please select an area so that we can serve you best.

Arrow Registration & General Inqueries

Tuition and Financial Questions

Department Contacts

Finance Director – Adel Zappasodi   finance@arrowchristian.com

Registrar – Cynthia Eenigenburg   Cynthia@arrowchristian.com

Executive Director – Becca Zappasodi  Rebecca@ArrowChristian.com

Arrow Academics Director – Becky Tarter  Becky@ArrowChristian.com

Friday Arrow Director – Jamie Burgess    Jamie@ArrowChristian.com

Campus Director – Sue Christy   Suewith7@aol.com

Events & Community – Kristi Kersey   Kristi@Arrowchristian.com